HDSHolland

HDSHolland

Your incoming specialist to the Benelux

Contact

HDS | Holland
Pedro de Medinalaan 71
1086 XP Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31 (0) 20 330 08 44
T 020 419 04 63
E info@hdsholland.com

Staff

Henk Pottinga
Managing Director
henk@hdsholland.com

Margreet Blaauw
Director of Sales and Operations
margreet@hdsholland.com

Sandra Langenberg
Commercial Manager
sandra@hdsholland.com

Joyce Breg
Marketing Manager
joyce@hdsholland.com

Antoinette Haverkort
Sales Executive
antoinette@hdsholland.com

Kim van der Plas
Sales Executive
kim@hdsholland.com

HDS Holland

“HDS | Holland is one of the most successful and friendly Destination Management Companies situated in Amsterdam. HDS | Holland provides a complete range of services for groups and business travelers visiting the Benelux Countries (Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg).

Subscribe for our newsletter

“Stay up-to-date with the latest HDS | Holland news. Sign up today!

contact

Pedro de Medinalaan 71
1086 XP Amsterdam
The Netherlands
E-mail: info@hdsholland.com

Thank you for subscribing to our newsletter. This window will close in 3 seconds.
Thank you for applying our request form, we will contact you soon.
Subscribe to our Newsletter




Speciality
MICE Leisure Special interest in tours Students